Cobh Ramblers 2015 Cobh Ramblers Players Awards

Shane O'Connor
Fans Player of the Year award. Eoin O’Sullivan, Cobh Ramblers Chairman presents Shane O’Connor with the award, also included is Ian Ryan, Cobh Ramblers Committee member. Picture: Jim Coughlan

2015 Cobh Ramblers U17 Player of the year: Dylan Wentz

2015 Cobh Ramblers U17 Players Player of the year: Robert Slevin


2015 Cobh Ramblers U19 Player of The year: Ben O’Riordan

2015 Cobh Ramblers U19 Players Player of the year: Charlie Fleming


2015 Cobh Ramblers Senior Player of the Year: Shane O’Connor          

2015 Cobh Ramblers Young Player of the Year: Stephen Christopher

2015 Cobh Ramblers Fans Player of the Year: Shane O’Connor

 Club Appreciation Awards

Chris Keogh

Clubman of the Year

Ollie Geasley

Cobh Ramblers FC

Cobh Ramblers Football Club is an Irish football club. The club, founded in 1922 and elected to the League of Ireland in 1985, hails from Cobh, County Cork and play their home matches at St. Colman's Park. The club's colours are claret and blue.