Who are Cobh Ramblers?

Scroll down to browse our club directory.

You’ll also find links to our online club store, membership registration, Cobh Rambling podcast, YouTube channel and social media accounts.

Chairperson: Bill O’Leary

Vice Chairperson: Tony Flannigan

President: Michael Geasley

Secretary: Michael O’Donovan

Treasurer: Maura Field

Manager: Shane Keegan

Assistant Manager: Fran Rockett

Coach: Damien Rowe

S&C Coach: Dermot Ryan

Academy Director: Ivan Bevan

Goalkeeping Coach: Noel Cantwell


Jim Farrell,

Mark Farrell,

Keith O’Brien,

Sonya O’Connor,

Sinead Sheridan,

Tony Keating,

Brian Fitzgerald,

Stephen Quinlan

Under 19M Manager: Zoran Teodorovic

Under 19W Manager: Áine O’Donovan

Under 17M Manager: Dean Buckley

Under 17W Manager: Aoife O’Brien

Under 15 Manager: David O’Leary

Under 14 Manager: John Forrest

Kit Man: Ken Hennessy

Club Physio: Will O’Flaherty

Media Officer: Thomas Stafford 

Office Manager/Accounts: Marie Fleming (office@cobhramblers.ie / 021-4813078)

Safety Officer: Michael O’Donovan

FAI Representative: Jim Murphy

Club Solicitor: Joyce & Co. Solicitors

Accountants: Whelan Accountancy 

Media Partner: Cork’s 96fm

Website: RYT Media Limited

Community Partner: Breaking the Silence

Charity Partners: The Rainbow Club

Cork Penny Dinner’s

Irish Heart Foundation

Cope Foundation

Kit Supplier: Uhlsport


St.Colman’s Park,




P24 R206

Telephone: (021) 4813078


Facebook: @CobhRamblersFC

Instagram: @CobhRamblersFC

LinkedIn: Cobh Ramblers FC

YouTube: Cobh Ramblers TV

Soundcloud: Cobh Rambling Podcast

Snapchat: CRFC1922