Monday June 3rd, 2024
Kick Off 17:00 St. Colman's Park
Live on LOI TV

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

COBH RAMBLERS F.C

VS

Bray

FIXTURES

February 2024

Fri Feb 16, 2024

Away

Treaty United

3-1

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

Fri Feb 23, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

3-3

Athlone Town

Final Score

March 2024

Fri Mar 1, 2024

Away

Wexford FC

-

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

0-1

Finn Harps

Final Score

Fri Mar 15, 2024

Away

Kerry FC

1-1

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

Fri Mar 22, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

1-2

UCD

Final Score

Fri Mar 29, 2024

Away

Bray Wanderers

2-2

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

April 2024

Mon Apr 1, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

1 - 1

Longford Town

Final Score

Fri Apr 5, 2024

Away

Cork City

3 - 0

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

Fri Apr 12, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

2 - 4

Wexford FC

Final Score

Fri Apr 19, 2024

Away

Cobh Ramblers

2 - 0

Finn Harps

Final Score

Fri Apr 26, 2024

Away

Athlone Town

Mon, June 3, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

17:00

Bray

Upcoming

2-1

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

May 2024

Sat, May 4, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

2-1

Bray

Final Score

Mon, May 6, 2024

Home

UCD

1-2

Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

Mon, May 11, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

0-3

Cork City

Final Score

Sat, May 17, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

07:45 PM

Treaty United

Upcomming

June 2024

Mon, June 3, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

17:00

Bray

Upcoming