Friday 23rd February 2024
Kick Off 19:45 - Turner's Cross

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

COBH RAMBLERS

VS

ATHLONE TOWN

FIXTURES

February 2024

Fri Feb 16, 2024

Away

Treaty United - 3

7:45 PM

1 - Cobh Ramblers

Final Score

Fri Feb 23, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

7:45 PM

Athlone Town

Upcomming

March 2024

Fri Mar 1, 2024

Away

Wexford FC

7:45 PM

Cobh Ramblers

Upcomming

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

7:45 PM

Finn Harps

Upcomming

Fri Mar 15, 2024

Away

Kerry FC

7:45 PM

Cobh Ramblers

Upcomming

Fri Mar 22, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

7:45 PM

UCD

Upcomming

Fri Mar 29, 2024

Away

Bray Wanderers

7:45 PM

Cobh Ramblers

Upcomming

April 2024

Mon Apr 1, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

5:00 PM

Longford Town

Upcomming

Fri Apr 5, 2024

Away

Cork City

7:45 PM

Cobh Ramblers

Upcomming

Fri Apr 12, 2024

Home

Cobh Ramblers

7:45 PM

Wexford FC

Upcomming

Fri Apr 19, 2024

Away

Finn Harps

7:45 PM

Cobh Ramblers

Upcomming

Fri Apr 26, 2024

Away

Athlone Town

7:45 PM

Cobh Ramblers

Upcomming