Elected Members of Cobh Municipal District

Ahead of tomorrow’s local elections we would like to thank the outgoing Elected Members of Cobh Municipal District for their assistance over the past number of years.
The support that we received in the redevelopment of St. Colman’s Park was critical in getting the project over the line.
We were supported throughout the process by all six sitting councillors. It was important to have 3 elected officials from the Cobh area supporting us along the way in Cllr. Sean O’Connor, Cllr. Cathal Rasmussen, and particularly Cllr. Sinéad Sheppard who played a big part in supporting the Club and assisting us where she could through her elected role before during and after the completion of the project.
We would like to wish all local councillors the best of luck in tomorrow’s local elections, and we look forward to working with the Elected Members into the future.
Cobh Ramblers FC

Cobh Ramblers Football Club is an Irish football club. The club, founded in 1922 and elected to the League of Ireland in 1985, hails from Cobh, County Cork and play their home matches at St. Colman's Park. The club's colours are claret and blue.