First Team Squad Update

Cobh Ramblers FC can confirm that a number of players have departed the club in the off-season and will not be re-signing for the 2023 campaign. We thank John Kavanagh, Sean Barron, Danny O’Connell, Gavin Ryan, Harlain Mbayo, Paul Hunt, Charlie Fleming and Beineón O’Brien Whitmarsh for their time at Cobh Ramblers and wish them […]