Enda McGuill Cup Final: Cobh Ramblers 3-2 Drogheda United

Cobh Ramblers were crowned the 2014 Enda McGuill Cup champions after a 3-2 win over Drogheda United at St Colman’s Park on Wednesday night. A brace from captain Keith O’Flynn either side of a Sean O’Mahony header gave Ramblers the win in front of a huge crowd at the historical ground. This ensures that the […]